Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:SHINIGAMI!
GUMDAM! LE CROSS!
TRANSFORMER!
nothing can beat that.
one of them actually eats planets for his meal ^^
i m kira yamato!
ultimate coordinator
I'm yagami light
/me writes down kira yamato name into death note.
different anime!
still works
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:still works
/me
-changes into daisuke kun-
/my other self, Dark takes over you
no problem!!
/me lock this thread and ends all destruction.
now where's the lock button.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me lock this thread and ends all destruction.
now where's the lock button.
try finding the delete button
where issit!
/me summon pakkun to help find.
.. wtf is pakkun?
a bull dog?
the dog name lar!
u no watch naruto issit?
u outdated lar
i not as free as you..
eh hello
holiday leh.
of course free lar
left 2 more weeks till the school term starts!
yarlor
dis month past so far.
ur homework do so slow..
i havent even started on it!
dont last minute ... beg me for answers hor.
i wont beg u
i will force u do my hwk
like how
err...
I spam ur forum,friendster & facebook with all the questions per half an hour ^^
you create more threads lor.