Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:alot..
post "thread to change raine post"
-Kept changing my post
-Trying to be higher lvl den me
-Not coming to cw when asked.
many many more.
oh yes.. act innocent.
kenn3th kanna owned liao LOL.
yah lor. somemore still got evidence if u go to main page.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:alot..
post "thread to change raine post"
-Kept changing my post
-Trying to be higher lvl den me
-Not coming to cw when asked.
many many more.
oh yes.. act innocent.
-_-'' woman are fussy and sensitive creatures who bear grudges!
U sure u want to say that? i give u a chance to take back your words.
Hohoho...hell has no fury like a woman scorned.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:kenn3th kanna owned liao LOL.
bad shark: raine
good soldier: kenneth ^^
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:U sure u want to say that? i give u a chance to take back your words.
Never!
uh oh jia lat liao.
All pls dun off topic.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
bad shark: raine
good soldier: kenneth ^^
let me teach u how to interpret pictures.
Good shark : raine
Bad soldier : kenneth
U see .. YOU and yr helicopter disturbed the shark living peacefully in the deep sea with no NOISE pollution plus the ladder.
Suddenly a ladder drop down and kenneth trying to climb down.
Of cos due to disturbance (from peaceful turn into disturbed environment.
The shark.. is just trying to do a good deed to scare away the soldier so that they wont come again. So.. there will peace in the deep sea . So actually i'm just trying to protect my own habitat.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
let me teach u how to interpret pictures.Good shark : raine
U see .. YOU and yr helicopter disturbed the shark living peacefully in the deep sea with no NOISE pollution plus the ladder.
The shark.. is just trying to do a good deed to scare away the soldier so that they wont come again. So.. there will peace in the deep sea . So actually i'm just trying to protect my own habitat.
wow. your o'lvl oral picture discription 10/10 is it? lol
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:wow. your o'lvl oral picture discription 10/10 is it? lol
thanks.. but tink no larhhs..
English 'O's more impt to kenneth now. hahas.
see i did a good deed! i taught him how to do english oral picture.
let me teach u how to interpret pictures.Good shark : raine
what a likely story..
Shark: bad
Kenneth: good
why?
Kenneth freed the shark that was rescued from the kitchen of a 5 star resturant!
but this shark 忘�负义。。
AND wanted to eat him
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:All pls dun off topic.
post here if you want sibei off topic posts leh!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/317556
mod bo eng edit posts wan you know�
Originally posted by kenn3th:what a likely story..
Shark: bad
Kenneth: good
why?
Kenneth freed the shark that was rescued from the kitchen of a 5 star resturant!
but this shark 忘�负义。。
AND wanted to eat him
Please.. pls be abit more convincing lar..
u carry the shark to the sea ah? if not, why i don't see the cage?
fyi: the shark is also too big size for u to carry. zzz
And if u did not know.. they don't take the whole shark usually. but just by cutting away their fin and throw them back down the sea. SEE! go read more geography.
Originally posted by kenn3th:post here if you want sibei off topic posts leh!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/317556
mod bo eng edit posts wan you know�
u very bo eng meh?
Everyday.. Soldier front soldier front soldier front.
This one my thread okay? get this right
Please.. pls be abit more convincing lar..u carry the shark to the sea ah? if not, why i don't see the cage?
fyi: the shark is also too big size for u to carry. zzz
And if u did not know.. they don't take the whole shark usually. but just by cutting away their fin and throw them back down the sea. SEE! go read more geography.
helicopter for what?
i lower you down into the sea.
No cage cause got net. net sink into water alr.
oh to add on.
Actually u are doing a much more worst deed then me.
If you are releasing the shark to the seas.. means more innocent fishes are dying.
see..tell you dont offend girl ler...hahaha.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:wow. your o'lvl oral picture discription 10/10 is it? lol
Actually heaven tears TTM.
u very bo eng meh?Everyday.. Soldier front soldier front soldier front.
This one my thread okay? get this right
only today play right
kays, this is your thread, ya lar, mods cannot delete threads.
if i am the owner of the forum I will delete it 
see what you can do!
oh wait i m the owner
Originally posted by kenn3th:
helicopter for what?i lower you down into the sea.
No cage cause got net. net sink into water alr.
Seriously.. u need cable chnl 10,11 and maybe 12.
If the shark is so clever to free itself from net..
DEN.. one of the possibility of shark dying will drop. Because 1 group of sharks die from being entangled into the net.
And and.. shark can breathe on the land ah? you helicoptor contains sea water enuff for the shark?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
wad is TTM?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
LOL.
i'm just enjoying the show!
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:oh to add on.
Actually u are doing a much more worst deed then me.
If you are releasing the shark to the seas.. means more innocent fishes are dying.
ecosystem lar dey!
your geo fail is it?
too many of the same species will lead to over population of fish and it will harm the biomass of the sea!
so there must be a continual cycle of life and death!
and SHARKS are facing extinction! so we must release more! and thus im doing a good deed