Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:see..tell you dont offend girl ler...hahaha.
girls! seesh!
i have nvr seen an unreasonable one such as raine!
Originally posted by kenn3th:
only today play right
kays, this is your thread, ya lar, mods cannot delete threads.
if i am the owner of the forum I will delete it 
see what you can do!
oh wait i m the owner
Owner so wad? i can go help other forum to revive n make this forum rating drop. den u GG liaos.
Also without me = without 88 n ted both lvl 120s to help in cw.
u wan such loses meh?
*trump card on hand*
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
wad is TTM?
Ya lor, raine TTM!
Originally posted by kenn3th:post here if you want sibei off topic posts leh!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/317556
mod bo eng edit posts wan you know�
Tch.
hanor.
u all ah.
Anyhow post.
Make me so busy must edit.
Tch.
wad is TTM?
TTM = Think too much. U really did. LOOL.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:LOL.
i'm just enjoying the show!
Oh. me too. Pass me some pop corn leh. I sit beside u.
Owner so wad? i can go help other forum to revive n make this forum rating drop. den u GG liaos.
Also without me = without 88 n ted both lvl 120s to help in cw.
u wan such loses meh?
*trump card on hand*
without me do you think will have any one post meh!
just look at march april, without me the forum rating drop so much cause no one wants to post! Even you nvr come in! still dare to say!
i m doing you a favour too, by organising events!! If not do you think you will have so much fun?
ecosystem lar dey!your geo fail is it?
too many of the same species will lead to over population of fish and it will harm the biomass of the sea!
so there must be a continual cycle of life and death!
and SHARKS are facing extinction! so we must release more! and thus im doing a good deed
Please lar. You are just disrupting the life in the ecosystem(ya ryte) lor!
Who knows without that shark it just nice balance?
Who knows after u add in that shark, i causes the population of other fishes to drop?
Don't assume okay?
girls! seesh!i have nvr seen an unreasonable one such as raine!
U see la. Now u knw.
I kena bitten so many times liao. Haha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
TTM = Think too much. U really did. LOOL.
u wan pop corns?
"buys a large popcorn*
and pour it on your head.
its getting hot in here.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:LOL.
i'm just enjoying the show!
preserve the EGOS of men!
You alliance with me defeat RAINE!
without me do you think will have any one post meh!
just look at march april, without me the forum rating drop so much cause no one wants to post! Even you nvr come in! still dare to say!
i m doing you a favour too, by organising events!! If not do you think you will have so much fun?
I dint try to create events meh?
Its definately u are blind or u need a change of spec/contacts
And i din't come in? OMG.den whose the raine who has been replying u all these few month?
the clone u say?(see u anyhow accuse me in that thread again)
U see la. Now u knw.I kena bitten so many times liao. Haha.
Later kanna aids!
so many love bites..
preserve the EGOS of men!You alliance with me defeat RAINE!
Yeah! bully a girl here. wad a men.
u wan pop corns?"buys a large popcorn*
and pour it on your head.
I want sweet thank cute.
The one u get is salted.
Please lar. You are just disrupting the life in the ecosystem(ya ryte) lor!Who knows without that shark it just nice balance?
Who knows after u add in that shark, i causes the population of other fishes to drop?
Don't assume okay?
i never assume, i learn it in geo! (up to date syllabus)
what about yours?
Old auntie long long ago syllabus!
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:its getting hot in here.
Watch movie ryte?
din't u know the rules in cinemas?
No talking or out u go!. SHHEESH!
Yeah! bully a girl here. wad a men.
FE-males!
understand
Later kanna aids!
so many love bites..
Wont la.
Cos ish u make de lor.
still say.
I want sweet thank cute.
The one u get is salted.
Who cares? i like salted popcorns
Wont la.Cos ish u make de lor.
still say.
oh pls i m not G@Y
ah lau make right!
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:its getting hot in here.
you better not strip here.
i never assume, i learn it in geo! (up to date syllabus)what about yours?
Old auntie long long ago syllabus!
Your only 2 years younger den me.
So if u call me auntie, you are uncle too.
And if text book change so much just within 2 years. i bet within every 2-3 years people have to retake geo
And! u sure text bk say by releasing the sharks, it WILL definately balance the ecosystem?
you better not strip here.
Get him some banana leafs to cover himself. like those indians