Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Erm. I neutral. I nvr help anyone.Just trying to break the tension.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
square cardbox can cover all right!
Might as well use toilet rolls and turn him into mummy.
Yeap. It has move from The whole picture thing to personal insults. So yea. Its flame.
i cant blame the ignorant..
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
Got! i sweep it all up and put into the container again..Teacher taught me nt to be litter bugs. if nt i'll get fine 500 bucks
But but but ... Teacher also say dun waste food wor.
Might as well use toilet rolls and turn him into mummy.
you think so easy!
must die first then roll into one ma!
i cant blame the ignorant..
Mods edit: I am sorry i am sorry. pls do not spank me!
But but but ... Teacher also say dun waste food wor.
But but but... teacher got tell u eat the food on the floor?
Originally posted by kenn3th:you think so easy!
hais.. u must have not watch the movie called mummy..
Originally posted by kenn3th:you think so easy!
please dont kill me.
hais.. u must have not watch the movie called mummy..
Cause it's an old movie! like u!
a typical person who listens to his teacher but not understand the true motive of it!
Mods edit: I am sorry i am sorry. pls do not spank me!
See! thats how bad kenneth is. the moment he lose, he change people's post.
Your role as a mod is to edit people post if they have said something nt right in the forum
BUT
not to change people post when its saying his own true feeling plus the correct answer
Tmr den continue. i go slp liaos. dun wan spoil my good mood
Nope. But but but u pour on me, i dun eat salted, u not waste the food?
Cause it's an old movie! like u!
Tch. Heng me not sho old.
See! thats how bad kenneth is. the moment he lose, he change people's post.Your role as a mod is to edit people post if they have said something nt right in the forum
BUT
not to change people post when its saying his own true feeling plus the correct answer
Dun care him la. he want to edit let him edit lor. LOOL.
See! thats how bad kenneth is. the moment he lose, he change people's post.Your role as a mod is to edit people post if they have said something nt right in the forum
BUT
If i dont change, you will be exposed.
Dun care him la. he want to edit let him edit lor. LOOL.
Sent you a pm to explain the Story
Nope. But but but u pour on me, i dun eat salted, u not waste the food?
im not. i pour it on u so u will eat..
If u din't eat it.. how u know its salted?
im not. i pour it on u so u will eat..If u din't eat it.. how u know its salted?
If u pour on me how i eat -.-"
Sweet and salted popcorn u can tell by looking at the colour leh.
Sweet more reflective. Salted more dull looking. -.-"
huhs.. i pour on u liaos den u go on the floor and see its salty or sweet one?
Nice exchange of words
Originally posted by Weng_Kit:Nice exchange of words
Where got nice arhs. i rather spend my time going out with my baby you=P
baby wengkit!! yay hahas.. got u to help me liaos.. :)