lol the classic cs
Originally posted by stellazio:who tell u i got no ns?
no one told me? i m wondering, if you are stay out personnel.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
no one told me? i m wondering, if you are stay out personnel.
what do u think?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:lol the classic cs
this la, i m very noob one.
Originally posted by stellazio:what do u think?
what vocation?
when i become mod?
wah i really become mod liao!
life rocks is generous tonite.
when will i get pay rise huh life rockz..
anyone wanna play soldier front? nice game lol.
like wolfteam leh...
special operations, urban operations...
Originally posted by kenn3th:life rocks is generous tonite.
when will i get pay rise huh life rockz..
you wait long long ah..
maybe give u outstanding award.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
what vocation?
air operations spec.
Originally posted by stellazio:air operations spec.
3SG?.
past 2359 alr, i suggest you go sleep.
Originally posted by life-rockz:
3SG?.past 2359 alr, i suggest you go sleep.
lcp now, 3sg will be next year after i go for my advance course in afs again.
tmr i go to camp at 2pm, so no factor.
Originally posted by stellazio:lcp now, 3sg will be next year after i go for my advance course in afs again.
tmr i go to camp at 2pm, so no factor.
so flexible. you heng lor..
you wear no4 or no3 when working?