it's possible if we treat the queen for high tea ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it's possible if we treat the queen for high tea
that's only for King Lau!
Originally posted by kenn3th:
that's only for King Lau!
yes. we are killing 2 birds with 1 stone!
no one dares to go near the queen...
ah.
but u forget.
we have clones that have no fear of the queen because they can replicate themselves rapidly ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ah.
but u forget.
we have clones that have no fear of the queen because they can replicate themselves rapidly
so u pose as ah lau, i post as a photographer okay!
i pose as the queen, ah lau treat me high tea ![]()
bus555: daisuke looks gay
dun mention that inferior rank to me
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
dun mention that inferior rank to me
scarley later bus555 rly pops up
i cant beat him ![]()
he's too big size.
I need to go gear 3rd den can beat him.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i cant beat him
he's too big size.
I need to go gear 3rd den can beat him.
all big guys have their weak spots
yeah
with my Gear 3rd.
he will be down in one GomuGomuGigantPistol
Gomu Gomu no Cannon daisuke.![]()
no such thing as cannon lar.
Gomu Gomu no Gigant BAZOOKA~!!!
There is =_-
Originally posted by kenn3th:There is =_-
o yes.
i forget ![]()
cause oni show 1 time...
paiseh.
Gomu Gomu no Storm!
no effect leh!
throws luffy daisuke kun into water
/me drink the water and become Mizu Daisuke
dont make me use the ultimate weapon..
/me spray water on kenn3th and turns on Gear 2nd.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me spray water on kenn3th and turns on Gear 2nd.
... no effect.. dont taunt me to use the weapon..
Gomu Gomu Jet Gattling Gun~!!!
Fine...
i warn you one more time.. and you get it..

GOMU GOMU NO JET ONO!