this is u lar
Originally posted by laurence82:hahaha
s3xposed like siao
to all my loyal supporters, it's not me!
Originally posted by kenn3th:
to all my loyal supporters, it's not me!
dont bruff
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:since kenneth got pic.
i oso show my pic.
my red hair nice rite?
Looks so gay![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:this is u lar
how come u seem to have all my pics?![]()
ah lau is a stalker. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ah lau is a stalker.
Yea..
ah lau pass this to me
and this:

i think giga more shuai.
gigaaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by laurence82:this is u lar
this is who ar? very shuai though
Yea..
ah lau pass this to me
and this:
tsk.
dat a photoshopped picture of me.
it does not even look like me
Originally posted by newcomer:i think giga more shuai.
gigaaaaaaaaa
u mean pchy looks worser than...
NO way
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:tsk.
dat a photoshopped picture of me.
it does not even look like me
Dont lie
i got it from ur msn sharing folders
Dont lie..
i got it from ur msn sharing folders
dude?
i'm using the old window msg.
got no sharing folders ![]()
the only photos of me that are genuine is only me who paste them because i take the photos
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dude?
i'm using the old window msg.
got no sharing folders
the only photos of me that are genuine is only me who paste them because i take the photos
Windows msger cannot put dp!![]()
Windows msger cannot put dp!
i currently got no dp.
diao
u all har
kk
i post my real pic hor

k lah quite cute. but giga more handsome than u nor
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:kk
i post my real pic hor
u serious?
pm giga photo pls
Originally posted by kenn3th:u serious?
i wonder ![]()
more pics please...block face not considered...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:more pics please...block face not considered...
u want u pm.
i giv u my link ![]()
posting full pic is too dangerous.
remove the ugly pic
arghh i am blinded
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u want u pm.
i giv u my link
posting full pic is too dangerous.
....i didn't say i'm interested leh....lol