Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nope
better stop it or i post ur photo!
... =_=''
dun tempt me
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:lols kenn3th tat might be him..lols..85% is him.....lol hahah
=_- another one..
i m not as old as that guy in the pic
Originally posted by kenn3th:is this a male or female?
Looks like Jesus...
Originally posted by bus555:Looks like Jesus...
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Don't worry
Jesus is his only fren
OMG! Gayness!
kenn3th:
yes i agreee
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:kenn3th:
O_O!? wtf whose that guy.
Isnt that u?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Isnt that u?
i thought it was bus555
O_O!? wtf whose that guy.
thats you kenneth! stop denying!
yummy eh. heh heh heh
o.O
Too bad liaw... i pergi makan angin. hahaha
Bravo Bravo
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Isnt that u?
I added you in friendster!
go see lar!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yummy eh. heh heh heh
what are you staring @
his mind is full of food.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
you understand malay?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
LOL
you know wad pergi makan angin is or not?
is not food leh.
just cause got makan =.=
means he go out...
is what?
another idiot =.=
i'm replying to yummy eh. heh heh heh..
cos i'm quoting kenneth and kenneth is quoting that yummy heh heh heh..