Wahahas..
Kenneth.. see! i nv come for like 4 days.. den this forum became so DEAD.
nah you are not important at all...
the one who is important is me ^^
u sure?
KENNETH!!! come out!
who more important? as in to make this forum carry on. GRRS
i support raine somehow![]()
lol...poor kenneth gets pawned without knowing
you think so?
i dun tink so ^^
ok lah ok lah you more important...
but i am the most important >.<"
kk just jk... i am no one in this forum too... my name is up there because kenneth doesnt want to remove my name lol...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:lol...poor kenneth gets pawned without knowing
hugs fairlady
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you think so?
i dun tink so ^^
it's just because i never reply only.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Wahahas..
Kenneth.. see! i nv come for like 4 days.. den this forum became so DEAD.
pls look @ the following topics CAREFULLY
http://sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/316169
http://sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/319854
http://sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/320020
http://sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/317556
http://sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/308826
Read how many replies were chalked into these threads? by daisuke.
The reason of why this forum went dead - kenneth has camp prep, and is busy to reply.
ok lor. den i dun come liaos..
btw thanks monster =P
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:ok lor. den i dun come liaos..
btw thanks monster =P
You se de ma?
noooo raineeeeeeeeeeeeee come back!!!!!!
KENNETH is the best
Btw you all be moderator got pay bo?
Originally posted by Liangtai22:KENNETH is the best
me best? lol?
No pay, no benefits, more jobs. ![]()
ws="18">
hahah service very efficiency
lol no pay? quite cool...
liangtai.. your soo unfair.. por mod only..
tao yans ![]()
ya lor no pay.. no benefits... more troubles T.T
me oni like the benefits of editting posts, locking or sticky up the thread.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me oni like the benefits of editting posts, locking or sticky up the thread.
=/ i prefer admin leh
Originally posted by Liangtai22:ws="18">
hahah service very efficiency
lol no pay? quite cool...
Just the extra tag only.. + those lock threads, close threads, sticky ..
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:liangtai.. your soo unfair.. por mod only..
hehe~
i helped him ma.
Originally posted by Liangtai22:KENNETH is the best
Got.
Of course got pay la.