http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1728/topics/333287?page=1
did you manage to spot anything or should I say anyone "unusual" in that thread..
Ricky555... ![]()
no prizes for guessing the right ans though..![]()
i guessed ricky555 correct arnots ![]()
but hor... ricky555 got perfect engrish.. and bus555... no? ![]()
you say correct then correct lor..
but got so zhun all 555 de meh..![]()
but the engrish not so zhun for bus, ricky engrish bery zhun leh
maybe got 2 sides - the better as well as the not so better one..
Oi fyi, I dont have a stupid acc name rick555 ok.
Originally posted by bus555:Oi fyi, I dont have a stupid acc name rick555 ok.
not rick but ricky ![]()
u convert to being buddhist ah?
are we gonna see another big star soon - the next RICKY martin..
Originally posted by QX179R:are we gonna see another big star soon - the next RICKY martin..
she bang she bang ![]()
later become ...
bus bang bus bang ,,,
which is a porn website ![]()
i rmbr it from a fren last time during pri sch ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:she bang she bang
later become ...
bus bang bus bang ,,,
which is a porn website
i rmbr it from a fren last time during pri sch
i can juz imagine how the song goes with the same tune but with the bus bang bus bang..![]()
bangbus lah.. what bus bang ![]()
still rmb is the one they stuff ppl inside a van and fark them lo..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:bangbus lah.. what bus bang
still rmb is the one they stuff ppl inside a van and fark them lo..
bus bangbus bang lor ![]()
omg.. u still rmbr..
i tink the website kena block liao.
too bad bus555 ![]()
nvr get to watch to wank.
555 is a mask rider too!![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bus bangbus bang lor
omg.. u still rmbr..
too bad bus555
me remembers due to the unique name ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:555 is a mask rider too!
more like ghost rider ar ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bus bangbus bang lor
omg.. u still rmbr..
too bad bus555
Porn la dey!
in mmumbai lah dey ![]()
India!
is that a subrub?
another country!?!?!?
eh! mumbai lah! india!![]()
more birds more luck!..
that one is richard gere one right. what ad ah?