Credit card.
more kkj more luck
Long kkj more luck![]()
wth is this bout the kkj ![]()
SBS7484S of ARBP 14. haizz so sad..
sad simi, ok wat..
wth.. xfer to AR liao arh.. nvm la. means i get to see it on 151 ![]()
with the Jolly Shandy ad..
wah now got ad liao even nicer ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:with the Jolly Shandy ad..
heard that drink is a beer yucks! even the B9TL with the Nokia 5320 xpress music ad lol
its not really beer la.. just very slightly alcoholic.. but tastes somewhat like a beer.. and when u mix beer with peach...
SBS556P is the best SLBP Merz ever. somemore the rims of 556P so 95% clean :)
Originally posted by bus555:SBS556P is the best SLBP Merz ever. somemore the rims of 556P so 95% clean :)
har na har na..![]()
go see my blog, got quiz for you..
where when how? No leh...
Originally posted by bus555:SBS556P is the best SLBP Merz ever. somemore the rims of 556P so 95% clean :)
why ur topic over at the bus forum kena locked ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why ur topic over at the bus forum kena locked ah..
bus forum is 100% no nonsense one..![]()
nah!
most probably locked to prevent flamming, like tintin saying other buses or arguing..
bus forum cant post then come here post eh.
kena sexposed liaos ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:bus forum is 100% no nonsense one..
nah!
most probably locked to prevent flamming, like tintin saying other buses or arguing..
this 555 dude also another huge flamebait. its a disaster waiting to happen if dun lock. then gonna hv those "slbp rocks, slbp sucks" arguments again
Originally posted by SBS7484P:this 555 dude also another huge flamebait. its a disaster waiting to happen if dun lock. then gonna hv those "slbp rocks, slbp sucks" arguments again
.. the wars long ago..
Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. the wars long ago..
with him anything also possible. just like mastercard ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
with him anything also possible. just like mastercard
Samsung - it's not hard to imagine..![]()
to bus555
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:
to bus555
help... ![]()
can u still be promoted to normal acad when u have failed ur basic subjects? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:can u still be promoted to normal acad when u have failed ur basic subjects?
did he?