maybe notch him.
but i dun think so.
esp if u failed ENG..
got different criteria one..
our fail = maybe their pass?
isit? :S
i thot only o lvl will have the moderation feature...
standard lower for normal tech - theirs is not A1.
it's grade 1,2,3 or is it band?
band pri school lar!! ![]()
sec school also.
hmm? didnt know. paiseh. ![]()
haha, let's invite our guest speaker - professor bussy 555 here
which is currently being MIA due to langar into our dunno which thread's brick wall ![]()
No la, langa fifi, then say whose ________ so small.
Kanna ban.
98.7 funny.
of course! :D its 98.7
we shall talk about that here!
i dont wann promote the other 987 forum![]()
the other 987 forum?
yea..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:the other 987 forum?
here's a clue..
it belongs to the ticking time bomb..
omg...
exactly how many forums does he own or moderate..
drop him a PM to get ur question answered..![]()
so far i oni coutned the 987 forum and crazy crapbox forum and that forum quite laoya lar. it only has 3 quarter pageworth of threads ![]()
we started from humble beginings.
now at least see some fruits of our labour.
we are above - noiseology!
and definitely above the crazy crapbox forumm..
we are also above cars i think.. but we yet to beat.. buses ![]()
keep up the gd work guys..
i think out latest appointed mod has the luck..![]()
nvm. set our eyes to somehting right infront. next target to nbeat is tech..
but if we get in front of tech hor... dunno whether kenneth will hab mixed feelings anot ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:keep up the gd work guys..
i think out latest appointed mod has the luck..
thankyouthankyou ![]()