why no mumbai girls oso ah..
interested in knowing a chinese -malay mixed girl?
i noe 2.
1 is attached another still young.. p6..
wait until she is sec sch den maybe ask :D
don't wait later regret..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i noe 2.
1 is attached another still young.. p6..
wait until she is sec sch den maybe ask :D
i know one, same age as you.
siao.
so young leh.
summore live so far T.T
she 1 of my relative..
same age than you cosidered young meh?
pple young @ heart mah..
still a sweet lil child.
Originally posted by kenn3th:same age than you cosidered young meh?
talking to ambu bout the pri sch kid lar ![]()
he in wrong channel..![]()
wrong frequency..
in short, he's wrong..
must seek help from the muttons but i scared later he go wrong frequency and end up at other radio service..
simi muttons..![]()
u nvr hear 98.7fm meh?
seldom tune into that channel..
ur missing out the fun
agreed. go listen!
Muttons @ midnight!
woohoo.
going to Art Club finally after half a year is gone!
yay~!!!
EEK!
Art club?
yeah.
the best club.
almost all those who quitted their CCA goes to that CCA
i'm 1 of dem >.<
i hate NPCC
they treat u like childrens... and most of the people are nerds...
it's the slackiest!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah.
the best club.
almost all those who quitted their CCA goes to that CCA
i'm 1 of dem >.<
i hate NPCC
they treat u like childrens... and most of the people are nerds...
it's the slackiest!
I am not from npcc =_-
NCC FTW =)>
Originally posted by kenn3th:
I am not from npcc =_-NCC FTW =)>
i nvr say u =_-
i was from NPCC lar idiot...
NERD ALERT!