that bus change forum name alr.
Originally posted by kenn3th:that bus change forum name alr.
Name of forum: The [BuS5$5] Ratatouille & Kung Fu Panda techo!
wow. bus555 has my number, and i have his number ![]()
mobile number..![]()
duh.
nvmlar, won't harm me 1. he write on toilet door or busses asking for free sexs oso i dun mind ![]()
but if let's say you do those things that you mentioned with his number, will he mind..
QX want my number? go my blog see.
just PM me your number can liao..![]()
nah, i rather u solve the riddle for my number.
actually hor, to tink bout it, bus555 is really sibei no life.
stalk my blog and frenster... scary...
gd morning!
what can u expect from a lonely no life person.
he change his forum again ![]()
i know!
no more hidout alr
why dis thread and bus555 thread mixed up
shud talk bout bus555 dere and the drinks here.
haha. mistaken identity
haiz... i dunno wad i wan do when i'm old enough...
bus555 want to put me as mod!
Originally posted by kenn3th:bus555 want to put me as mod!
so what will be your final ans for this S$1 million question..![]()
He and all of you guys will not be.
my all time favourite trucks are from Mercedes-Benz but if you want me to choose one then it would be the Mercedes-Benz Actros..
wonder if we can drift trucks..
ask bussy555 & he'll show you how..![]()
now i wonder if a truck can transform real life?