ok... stop it with the bus stuff. i'm ordering u to!
you forgotten to include the words "by order"..![]()
by order of Daisuke, King of spade, ruler of Vizards!
Lol, no one doest that to the prince of sgf.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm the king. go and register his license plate now!
lol, prince of sgf listens to no one.
simi ur eng?
me no understand, peasent ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi ur eng?
me no understand, peasent
complete sentences.
i do not understand, sorry i m a peasAnt
Originally posted by kenn3th:
complete sentences.i do not understand, sorry i m a peasAnt
sorry peasant ![]()
yes. good
you are forgiven.
the prince forgives daisuke the peasant.
how do you all find the lastest 7pm drama on ch 8..![]()
i'm the king, u peasant!
plz dun start a war here..
Originally posted by QX179R:how do you all find the lastest 7pm drama on ch 8..
the mother v-cute.
another filmed in malaysia production.
sgforum war 9 shall commence over who is king!
stop all the war lah..
bussy555 is the "king" & that's final..
Crown Prince of sgforums. me..
not happy ..

u prince of sgforums. i'm king of the word! mwahahahahahaha.
might just as well this topic has the title changed to "warzone"..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u prince of sgforums. i'm king of the word! mwahahahahahaha.
that's impossible.
King life-rockz's had left the country SGforums for me to run.
I now call the shots and anyone defiant will be sent to the drama club![]()
you can only get the joke if u watched today's first class
haha, the drama club thingy i laughed until peng..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, the drama club thingy i laughed until peng..
basket. yea!!
calafare also quite nice, i like the indian actor
hey, mumbai da, india..
i almost choked when i saw the scene of "owe money, pay money"
very excited, may get the omnia tomorrow liao..![]()
wad thing D: ??