nt properly istalled
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my trickster got problem..
everytime want play den suddenly restart whole comp.
ho sei liao, tio virus..![]()
the new patch got problem..
technical glitches u mean..![]()
must be daisuke use hackware with it.
must be the retribution for him editing our posts..![]()
no worries, i still have other entertainment.
to keep urself amused..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
no worries, i still have other entertainment.
you deserve to go jurong east entertainment centre.
Runes runes runes. Why must walk here and back here and back
Originally posted by kenn3th:
you deserve to go jurong east entertainment centre.
might as well just be the mod there as well too..![]()
I have my royal jester to amuse me.
MWAHAHHAHAAHHAA
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Runes runes runes. Why must walk here and back here and back
mine 1000+ rune ess then go make?
haha, runescape is like this!
Originally posted by kenn3th:
mine 1000+ rune ess then go make?
haha, runescape is like this!
Haha. I have about 500 already. And air runes can x3
lol, i need to make 200+ only, but ilazy
i dunno why.. but i feel like watching 10 promises to my dog...
over alr!
i watched and i cried.
now i oso remember bout helen the baby fox... i cried at sch in front of my classmates watching it..
have you watched 10 promises
no ![]()
nobody as emotionally as me to watch wif.
you should watch, too emo.
over liao.
but i dunwan watch alone dat time mah.
i'm the oni one in my class hu can appreciate the arts of emotion and technique and blahblahblah.
haha, wati for dvd to be released.
u want spoilers?
half way thru the crapbox!
no i dun... i see the trailer can tell wad's going to happen