nxt page!
the story line is slow hor.
mwahahahahaha
WORLD DOMINATION!
39 pages to go.
kuku~
I go play dota
i go haircut.
let's see if anyone did see this thread.
dear laurence82, if ur reading this thread, pls reply or u will be regretted as bus555's long lost twin brother.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let's see if anyone did see this thread.
dear laurence82, if ur reading this thread, pls reply or u will be regretted as bus555's long lost twin brother.
bus555, how old? sec 1
ah lau is 26 years old leh
how can be lost twin bro + how to regret
sry lar!
mixed up, shud be regarded and can wad... ah lau when foetus dat time, healthy and formed as normal baby, then bus555, retarded, nvm form and went into hibernation until dunno how many years den formed and finally gave birth to ![]()
you go create another thread or pm ask ah lau come in, if not 100% he wont de
dis is just a test to see if he lurks around our forum or not ![]()
if he does and wont admit, well den... it will be in his conscious.
you need to improve on your english.
not interested to ![]()
melayu?
that's even beyond hope to even type it out.
moved here from the i complain thread...
my scanning has been interrupted twice and its still not done.. first was last night cus PEOPLE were nagging at me to go to sleep. then its today cus PEOPLE were complaining they wanted to go out shopping. knn. this is my third time now. if my hdd dun die due to damaged sector its prolly gonna die early due to "over-reading".
bounce back to complain thread!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:moved here from the i complain thread...
my scanning has been interrupted twice and its still not done.. first was last night cus PEOPLE were nagging at me to go to sleep. then its today cus PEOPLE were complaining they wanted to go out shopping. knn. this is my third time now. if my hdd dun die due to damaged sector its prolly gonna die early due to "over-reading".
go dere lar ![]()
we no nid whining here!
complain thread lost in translation
i dun care! go dere. before i go edit spree!
riding bus in rain quite shiok... esp SBS 2675 R.. its my fav strider.
no need edit my previous post. cus its randomness.
noted!
i find vo2x nicer to ride.
in the rain!?! unless close window lo.. then again close liao so stuffy.