haha, yea, in the rain.
you open the windows on the upper deck, few seats away from urs.
cool breeze.
no nt really the case, sometimes, the onboard fans are damm strong.
bus freaks -.-
ya, for vo2x quite strong. very shiok leh, the sounds also. sit on lower deck, the last row of seats, engine right behind u so can feel, hear and smell the experience. esp the voith whistles
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bus freaks -.-
u really should experience a ride on a vo2x juz after the rain, windows open.
and waste my 45cents?
not bad.. u noe its 45 cents. some ppl blindly throw 60cents in and realise later only that its 45 cents not 55.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:and waste my 45cents?
Try taking the Scania N113 Non-aircon tat can be found in ur area. it is damn cool man. even the seats like massage chair seh. number 1 brand!
even the floorboards vibrate... and can hear the vibrations outside the bus... BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Originally posted by SBS7484P:not bad.. u noe its 45 cents. some ppl blindly throw 60cents in and realise later only that its 45 cents not 55.
i surely thought busfare thru cash pay more?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:ya, for vo2x quite strong. very shiok leh, the sounds also. sit on lower deck, the last row of seats, engine right behind u so can feel, hear and smell the experience. esp the voith whistles
acclearation is fast and nice - one of the best as compared to the vso(s)
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i surely thought busfare thru cash pay more?
yeah. thru cash its more. for concession by cash on aircon buses its 55 cents. concession by cash on non aircons its 45 cents.
ezlink card concession on aircon is 45 cents, non aircon i dont know.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
acclearation is fast and nice - one of the best as compared to the vso(s)
vso is actually not that bad la.. better than VO3 in the afternoon
full blast aircon on VSO like not much effect to it lidat.. full blast aircon on VO3, the bus struggles to reach 40.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
u really should experience a ride on a vo2x juz after the rain, windows open.
no need after the rain.
in the mornings!
or late at night also can. juz dun take it on the svcs where u can get stuck in traffic jam in noon. u sure pengkang wan.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:or late at night also can. juz dun take it on the svcs where u can get stuck in traffic jam in noon. u sure pengkang wan.
take Jurong routes
lol, sv246, 252, 256.
the routes there are fairly traffic free
hmm.. the BC wun tio early?
the idiot tried impersonating again.
i have no idea hus Amirul and dis afiq i know doesnt even interact wif me very well to hangout.. u wan imperonate at least make it realistic lar... i dun hang out wif malays for godsake.
not too sure about this though.
afiq? tokin bout tintinspartan?
no... that bus siao lar.
wet day again as usual..
rain rain go away..
come a again another day.
rain rain, pls come down again, dis time harder and colder~
going off soon
ok. byebye~