ak ken going for matchmaking session ah..![]()
your foot, book reading session
37 pages to go.
sian~
so long way to go.
i might get motivated if it reaches 50pages~
heh heh, don't have to get so worked up mah, unless........![]()
seriously, i don't think you're able to finish the remaining 37 pages..
at least every post is a record setting post.
one! _/
\_
this is the longest and morst replied forum thread in this forum.
crapboxes always work wonders no matter wat..![]()
and who initiate it
*ahem*
to forum ratings too
and no one praises the person who initiate it ![]()
Qx what should the next crap box be?
"there is no crapbox here"
or
"lazy to make crapbox"
or
"confirm 80pages"
coz the one who initiates it oso is the one who loves to edit other pple's posts..![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:Qx what should the next crap box be?
"there is no crapbox here"
or
"lazy to make crapbox"or
"confirm 80pages"
since the iphooney is the latest craze, we should go along that line..![]()
WORLD DOMINATING CRAPBOX!
and i want to be the 1 who make the new 1
MWAHAHHAHAHAHA
I think we all should take turns to create the crapbox..
how about "the_____box."
not bad or if you wanna fill up the blank then add in the word cardboard..![]()
fine u peasants! i shall giv u chances to make the Crapbox.
but hear my words! WORLD DOMINATIING CRAPBOX WILL BE CREATED IN THE NEAR FUTURE!
I said take turn liao wat, that's fair to everybody isn't it..
TH_ C_ _P B_X
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fine u peasants! i shall giv u chances to make the Crapbox.
but hear my words! WORLD DOMINATIING CRAPBOX WILL BE CREATED IN THE NEAR FUTURE!
you think too far
finish this first can :mrgreen:
u noe wad i have realised?
Nope?
what have ya?