Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:urh. why m i tinking bout my first love T_T so long ago...
i m thinking of mine right now.
i dun believe u really did it. and for any bus555 related pls refer urself to the bus555 thrashbox
45 pages! mwhhaha
Originally posted by kenn3th:
i m thinking of mine right now.
mine was in pri 2-4 T_T
noo... 1 of my bestest frens den..
she migrated to Perth.
now really chio ...
hurhur.
that's not love!
he juz can't make up his mind - complain or sing..
who?
nites people.
i go sleep liao. i nid to get her out of my head.
yar... yar... we're just bestest of fren hu i walked her home to, treat her goodies, played wif, being my role model seeing how she was a prefect and cared for me, inviting me over to her house when i fell down the drain which i bleed plentily but i denied stupidly T_T and plenty more.
too bad she felt for another closest fren of mine, we were always together the 3 of us. haiz..
still got in contact?
got. ^^
but it's impossible between us now~
haha, not bad, get pr in aust
-.-" i wan japan.
haha, hw about dubai?
dat 1 is u...
hurhur. i said gdnite and still havent left -.-
haha, marry the princess of brunei?
dun like.
u havent grade my essay ![]()
hmm, b3-4 standard.
woots! yay!
no Cs ![]()
wad can i do to get A?
yours i find abit off topic.
but sitll managed to get back to that topic.
use varied length-ed senteces.
true true. but i felt like doing on Yakuzas >.<
aww man.. i dunno make lengthed sentences shorter..
fairly basic language too
seeing hu it's coming from, it's expected :D
nice linkage words and descriptions, but you can work more on expressing more feelings.
He bent down on his knees, and slammed his blade into the soft muddy ground. Tricklets of tears dropped down to his blade. leaving a soft gentle hue in the setting sunset. all the while looking at his blood stained hands.
hmm.. u shud be my free eng tuition teacher.
but hor, dey were fiting in an abandoned underground station.
where got mud ![]()