the caved in one.
ouh. rite... gd point. abandoned underground subway station usually would have soils corroding inside..
not attractive enough to capture me to read.
inspiration hit me!
i shall create another thread~
stay tuned til 2moro~
uhoh.
34 more pages to go!
dat 1 can wait. i nid to wait til my whole family to sleep den can off internet at 12~
why must wait?
instead of leaving modem on 24/7
monday is no internet day.
12am-12am whole monday :D
nid wait lor, if i want off earlier must see if my brother not using the internet or not.
off as u like ma
very mahfan. all use same broadband den summore almosts all on comp, afk or not, 24/7
i have 4 comps :D
I've decided! I shall get me and 4 more people to join me in WORLD DOMINATION!
i'm inviting u kenneth to be the Jack Of Dia. ![]()
ok. all asleep. time to go off.
shall get my Ace Of Clover 2moro in sch.
MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
gtg bye
nites to ah kun roti & ah ken too..![]()
good nite boys
yo gunners..
er, w/o the S i remembered..![]()
yo qxssy
man, don't make me sound so sissy leh..
ok ok
sian tmr got sch ![]()
i tmr on 1st nite duty so who ish more sian..![]()
urs is nite leh
mine is morning
mine more sian ![]()
but you can have a nice rest at nite but i'll only be home on tue morning leh..
but u can have a nice rest in tue morning but i have to be in school leh...
nvm, after 2 nite duties, 2 days off then 2 more day duties which will be my last liao..
see.. good leh
mine still got prelims ![]()