just study hard & you haven't enlisted for ns yet rite..![]()
of coz not la ![]()
but soon la
im 17 now
btw did u watch army daze on art central just now?
oh ok, in the meantime study hard & all da best..
all rites, gonna head for bed liao; nites ~ ![]()
ok good nite ambulance ![]()
morning.
Simi morning? now it is afternoon...
stfu. this is my forum, i control it you tiam tiam.
change forum name agn+_=
"The one and only Service 72 forum!"
gd afternoon all ~
off till sept 11?
-dble post-
nope, last duty on 31st Aug..![]()
working my 1st nite duty later..
k, go rest up.
i go study le.
all rites, don't forget to take breaks in between..
I must keep crafting till I can make pie stuffs
you can do quests though,
some offer instant experience to skills that are hard like smithing, prayer
wad! onli 1 page?
ya la ya la, i bo online ma
rain stopped ~
i had a sneak preview of my teacher's day celebration.
1 of the performance, the dancers like zombie, no feeling into it.
actually hor, all i critic 1, the teacher oso say the same thing >.<
i can b a critic.
no need to put up such a gd show for teachers one lah..![]()
i oni like the modern dancers and the councilor dance.
cause got chiobus ![]()
chinese dance also not bad..![]()
no chinese dance ![]()
my sch no chinese dance, oni modern and malay.