do intervals.
page 50 liao~
reaching 80~
i wonder wad happen if it reaches 80 and we do nothing about it..
auto close.
really ah?
sure not because of fifi?
dis term result.
Subject: Test 1: Test 2: Overall: Grade: Remarks:
English: 57.1: 76.0: 66.55: B4: Amazed ~ :D
Malay: 58: 50: 54: C6: Not Expected, was Expecting a D7
A+ Maths: 40: 32 : 36: F9: Not surprising at all
Maths: 63: 50: 56.5: C5: Saddened. Wanted B4
Science: 47: 60: 53.5: C6 : With Our new chemistry teacher, what can you expect?
Humanities: 54 : 32: 43: E8: History, I just can't absorbed what Yang is teaching.
D&T: 62: 58: 60: B4: Surprisingly a passed because of some help :D
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:really ah?
sure not because of fifi?
a possible of fifi too.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dis term result.
Subject: Test 1: Test 2: Overall: Grade: Remarks:
English: 57.1: 76.0: 66.55: B4: Amazed ~ :D
Malay: 58: 50: 54: C6: Not Expected, was Expecting a D7
A+ Maths: 40: 32 : 36: F9: Not surprising at all
Maths: 63: 50: 56.5: C5: Saddened. Wanted B4
Science: 47: 60: 53.5: C6 : With Our new chemistry teacher, what can you expect?
Humanities: 54 : 32: 43: E8: History, I just can't absorbed what Yang is teaching.
D&T: 62: 58: 60: B4: Surprisingly a passed because of some help :D
humanities - u must read and absorb if not ur SEQ is machiam dead.
harnor ![]()
must act out more.
i history test dat time, play play around. slack~ nvr dramanise..
u drama stalin!? or hitler?
it's bout hitler the big 1 ball man now ![]()
gd evening ~
hitler got shot >:)
today my last duty liao, so gonna miss stn life..
You can still go back if u miss ur stn.
yeah, once in awhile i just pop down & anyway, its quite near to where i'm residing..
imma anime-frenzy and training for the holidays.
no hwk for me .
yessirooney. i shall copy!
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, once in awhile i just pop down & anyway, its quite near to where i'm residing..
maybe go there lim kopi talk cock, chill out.
afterall, 2 years is a long time..
omg. i'm disgusted by my jie.
letting me hear such disgusting songs.
I want die~ i nid sexpistols~
what songs?
nuffnangs... paid when people frequent ur blog..
kinda cool but.. i dun wan such advertisment on my blog ![]()
The song v-nice.
nice to u but not my kind of genre.
u wan the song?
i can send u. my jie ask me dl for her -.-
nah.

I want them for my bdae ![]()