tsk. ur lame.
not me lah.
27 pages left
oh rly nt ?
really!
i got from sgboys ![]()
den now i use for my msn display and even posted it on frenster ![]()
oh rly, since when there's an sgboys website.
daisuke must be hungry till he's procrastinating
yo ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:yo
heh! gunnar!
yesterday arsenal win 3-0!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
ya ya ya![]()
you very thin, shud eat more
Originally posted by kenn3th:
heh! gunnar!yesterday arsenal win 3-0!
yaya
so happy ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:ya ya ya
you very thin, shud eat more
dun u noe?
i'm underweight.
dat's why i'm working out.
get mass from the muscle~
i thought i was thin, er, you got eat breakfast anot ( i mean not during fasting month) but normal times.
is just taking a slice of bread and a cup of milo counted as breakfast?
got eat recess?
lunch
dinner
serving size?
recess ah.. sometimes eat sometimes dun.
lunch... i mostly skip cause i usually at sch and no money since spent on recess liao den ard 6pm i eat dinner lor.
serving size is avg lor
after dinner got eat biscuit or other food?
nope.
but i often eat milo powder ![]()
you must eat more fat!
eat more nasi lemak! drink more coke! eat more ramy burger!
i'm eating 2 burger for tonite, some fries and tea.
sufficient?
more!
eat more mee goreng!
maggie mee
roti jala
roti john
time for u to plan me an eating timetable for next month onward ![]()
i shud hire u as my royale planner.
Bring me along to your feast trips ![]()
aiya, to grow fat is easy, once fat, takes months to grow thin
but it's not -healty- on the wallet though
harnor.
nvm, nxt month, my bdae. after my science paper.. let's have an outing and feast!
QX and 16/f/lonely treat us!
Ramy burger treat?
we go pasar malam.
den feast on the ramly burgers( not ramy )
continuous flow of dem. sponsered by the seniors.
lol, how about otak eating compet