Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:My BMI only 14 and I'm not that worried.
Hahahahaha
1500 posts.
half-done wif my dinner~
going to shower and cont.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I must at less. I'm on risk of getting less thin
ur weight and height?
my bmi 21
with 172 height and 60kg weight.
Originally posted by kenn3th:my bmi 21
with 172 height and 60kg weight.
hahahah dun bluff. i dont believe u 172.. ahahahahahahahas.. u this shorty..
calling him shorty makes me...
MORNING!
/me rolls around
its much safer here than at the shotubox
officer fatum is acting weird lately
our star player!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me rolls around
its much safer here than at the shotubox
officer fatum is acting weird lately
hmm.. welcome((:
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
hahahah dun bluff. i dont believe u 172.. ahahahahahahahas.. u this shorty..
i rly 172, or is it 174, dunno la.
yea i m short.
the bear tried to kill me today
someone press the turbo button on my washing amchine
im onli 171
im tired
i use to spam the chitchat crapbox
sian
de nana whoever..
shud i go to sch wif her 2moro? or shud i not..
lol, you will never know what that fat old heaven tears will do.
who ah kun going to go out with?
SIAN o level coming
all so tall ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:im onli 171
im tired
me also, do lots of tys.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
hmm.. welcome((:
:lol:
morning
pillow reply damn fast ![]()
wad trickery u use?
i going out with someone lor... go sch for maths remedial together.. but dunno if i shud...
i no do tys
my chem jialat
eng CMI
SAIN
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:who ah kun going to go out with?
SIAN o level coming
his A girl or B girl or C girl all the way up to Z
sianz, my prelim continue after holidays.
M lar ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:lol, you will never know what that fat old heaven tears will do.
ahem ahem.. what would i do lei mr shorty and bunny ear kenneth