Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i no do tys
my chem jialat
eng CMI
SAIN
study!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pillow reply damn fast
wad trickery u use?
i going out with someone lor... go sch for maths remedial together.. but dunno if i shud...
no trick lar, just quote and reply, must gauge around 31 sec after u last press the savereply button
go for maths lor
Originally posted by kenn3th:his A girl or B girl or C girl all the way up to Z
sianz, my prelim continue after holidays.
same
afetr holiday i have prel;im
i flunk my prelims i tink
wah yeah he really reeply dam fast
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
ahem ahem.. what would i do lei mr shorty and bunny ear kenneth
i m just an innocent bunny ...

dunno =x
ok people.
going out.
will ask my jie for advice later.
what ypou all do all day? forusMS?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:same
so sad for all of u.. i finish my 'O's!~ ((:
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:same
me confirm a b4 for emath and humanities alr.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ok people.
going out.
will ask my jie for advice later.
last time i have a god-jie who also teach me maths
cos same CCA, then she quite chio, then she teach me maths in school and outside
ppl tot why chiobu will be with some1 like me
so sad for all of u.. i finish my 'O's!~ ((:
har nar!
but whose chinese better than u ahaha!
Originally posted by kenn3th:
me confirm a b4 for emath and humanities alr.
e maths i heng can get B3
i scared eng lit will pull down
SS sian lar
must start memorising
we new syllabus, hard to guess
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:last time i have a god-jie who also teach me maths
cos same CCA, then she quite chio, then she teach me maths in school and outside
ppl tot why chiobu will be with some1 like me
lol, you also quite a looker lar.
anyways raine, this is my long long school mate of 6 years.
har nar!but whose chinese better than u ahaha!
stupid u. i know u have bunny's ear! thus maybe your listening compre helped you.
har nar!but whose chinese better than u ahaha!
speaking of chinese
i B3 and retaking
my F&N might screw up
sian
f&n didint went well this year though
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
e maths i heng can get B3i scared eng lit will pull down
SS sian lar
must start memorising
we new syllabus, hard to guess
not hard.
SS just the same old topic will come out - Sri lanka, catholic and protestant.
hais.. i pity him having you as a school mate..
LOLS..
im very fat lea
sian
pioneer pri now veri nice liao lea
gt go take a look?
stupid u. i know u have bunny's ear! thus maybe your listening compre helped you.
hehe, ya, my bunny year got antenna one, can tune into the radio station.
not hard.SS just the same old topic will come out - Sri lanka, catholic and protestant.
i dint study all that =X
i admit im lazy.. i studied singapore industrialisation..(nomore this yr liaos)
then the malaysia merger n seperation? LOL
not hard.SS just the same old topic will come out - Sri lanka, catholic and protestant.
bonding singapore may come out, teacher say
srilanka no learn yet
if come out the ERP and control birth rate one then easy
hehe, ya, my bunny year got antenna one, can tune into the radio station.
no wonder lar. cheater.
im very fat leasian
pioneer pri now veri nice liao lea
gt go take a look?
the phoir -- the place where we do flag lowering during afternoon session @ the car park one, now cover up alr =(
no more field also.
i dint study all that =X
i admit im lazy.. i studied singapore industrialisation..(nomore this yr liaos)
then the malaysia merger n seperation? LOL
now also no more merger and seperation
sian lar....heaven tear o level get how much?
bonding singapore may come out, teacher saysrilanka no learn yet
if come out the ERP and control birth rate one then easy
Lol, my prelims came out ALS (erp) and birth control ( leng leng write out)