Originally posted by kenn3th:the phoir -- the place where we do flag lowering during afternoon session @ the car park one, now cover up alr =(
no more field also.
they have dunno wad IT hub
u can go there help lea, ur vista so professional liao
maybe i can help abit in virus removal, system maintainance
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
now also no more merger and seperationsian lar....heaven tear o level get how much?
ah dun ask. terrible. =X
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Lol, my prelims came out ALS (erp) and birth control ( leng leng write out)
haha
actually mine is not birht control
is the pro family
i mix up, with the NHS shit, cannot remember wad i wrote
my is managing traffic
i dun like it when qns gointo details about each way
very ahrd to explain, cos no memorise
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
ah dun ask. terrible. =X
orh..
sian
i hope i can passs english
they have dunno wad IT hubu can go there help lea, ur vista so professional liao
maybe i can help abit in virus removal, system maintainance
professional =/ no la.
actually if u want, we 2 apply want anot?
cause this is the same case in my school too.
ex students come back help in tech.
hahaactually mine is not birht control
is the pro family
i mix up, with the NHS shit, cannot remember wad i wrote
my is managing traffic
i dun like it when qns gointo details about each way
very ahrd to explain, cos no memorise
anti profamily is the effects like: lack of housing, lack of education ect ect.
profamily is the lky graduate mothers scheme in 1984 which failed in 1985 ect.
orh..sian
truee.. lucky i pass my eng.. phew
orh..sian
with moderation, nothing is impossible.
professional =/ no la.actually if u want, we 2 apply want anot?
cause this is the same case in my school too.
ex students come back help in tech.
go back pioneer ar? actually can hor, pri school dun really need a lot of repair
my sec school eng teacher booked me to help her upgrade her website
i will write some photoshop tutorial for my art teacher
if needed maybe a bit of dreamweaver
Originally posted by kenn3th:anti profamily is the effects like: lack of housing, lack of education ect ect.
profamily is the lky graduate mothers scheme in 1984 which failed in 1985 ect.
ya
the profamiy i screw up lor.....i wrote about 5 day work week, 3 or more, then duno wad
with moderation, nothing is impossible.
skarli this batch then eng all damn power one, then i sian
the comprehension, the answers seems correct to me, but in the end is wrong
go back pioneer ar? actually can hor, pri school dun really need a lot of repairmy sec school eng teacher booked me to help her upgrade her website
i will write some photoshop tutorial for my art teacher
if needed maybe a bit of dreamweaver
says who.
remember those pentium 2 ibm pc(s) @ the back of the classroom ?
and those louya pentium 3 siemen-fujit pcs?
so many bsods
skarli this batch then eng all damn power one, then i sianthe comprehension, the answers seems correct to me, but in the end is wrong
i dont think my english is too profound to be comprehensiveable
yathe profamiy i screw up lor.....i wrote about 5 day work week, 3 or more, then duno wad
5 day work week correct what
Originally posted by kenn3th:says who.
remember those pentium 2 ibm pc(s) @ the back of the classroom ?
and those louya pentium 3 siemen-fujit pcs?
so many bsods
that one dun say lar
now at least will have dual core or core 2 duo
dun tell me they run photoshop with pentium 3 now, i will die man...
5 day work week correct what
but i forget wad else i wrote
nvm lar, must chiong for o levels
i dont think my english is too profound to be comprehensiveable
i prefer typing in simple yet undertandable english
that one dun say larnow at least will have dual core or core 2 duo
dun tell me they run photoshop with pentium 3 now, i will die man...
dont play play, maybe those Dell pcs/ Acer Pcs with just Pentium 4 with HT and 256mb ram + maybe a 128mb gpu.
or
Pentium D with 512mb ram (very likely) and those louya 256mb gpu again
eng with simple language will set u a b4 if u do not have major grammer errors
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
ah dun ask. terrible. =X
still can get biomedical seh.
Originally posted by kenn3th:dont play play, maybe those Dell pcs/ Acer Pcs with just Pentium 4 with HT and 256mb ram + maybe a 128mb gpu.
or
Pentium D with 512mb ram (very likely) and those louya 256mb gpu again
man
still loss to my comp lea
skarli all core 2 extreme quadcore, 790i mobo, 2 9800gx2 sli, 8gb ram, 64 bit vista ultimate, then i exchange my comp wth pioneers liao
Originally posted by kenn3th:eng with simple language will set u a b4 if u do not have major grammer errors
i have grammaarrrr mistake!
a lot
manstill loss to my comp lea
skarli all core 2 extreme quadcore, 790i mobo, 2 9800gx2 sli, 8gb ram, 64 bit vista ultimate, then i exchange my comp wth pioneers liao
nonsense.
they will still stick to xp pro/home edition.
what i hate are teachers who make use of us to do ppt slides (which many are prone to) or get us to defrag their stupid hdds or help trouble shoot their problems when the full screen is full of .doc
u think i should upgrade to DDR3 ram or not
cos i using x48 motherbaord, byright should use ddr3, but i using ddr2
i using msi x48C
take this time to improve and read more books