Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u think i should upgrade to DDR3 ram or not
cos i using x48 motherbaord, byright should use ddr3, but i using ddr2
i using msi x48C
i would wait and save up for ddr4.
Originally posted by kenn3th:nonsense.
they will still stick to xp pro/home edition.
what i hate are teachers who make use of us to do ppt slides (which many are prone to) or get us to defrag their stupid hdds or help trouble shoot their problems when the full screen is full of .doc
yes....that is the worst man. Defrag wad shit lar, ask them to keep their desktop clean, organise their folder, do some disk clean up
we just do some registry cleaning
Originally posted by kenn3th:
i would wait and save up for ddr4.
but my mobo support ddr3 at most
sian
my graphics card is ddr3 ....so can clock up the memory speed
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
yes....that is the worst man. Defrag wad shit lar, ask them to keep their desktop clean, organise their folder, do some disk clean upwe just do some registry cleaning
whole desktop full of junk.
then if help them organise they kpkb say cannot find files
then help them solve virus problems scan sure take damm long
their my docs sure full of folders, folders inside more folders.
sure lag one lor.
my mobo is 1600fsb
MUAHAHHAHAHAHA
but my mobo support ddr3 at mostsian
my graphics card is ddr3 ....so can clock up the memory speed
do you intend to keep long anot?
if not, then dont buy first.
whole desktop full of junk.then if help them organise they kpkb say cannot find files
then help them solve virus problems scan sure take damm long
their my docs sure full of folders, folders inside more folders.
sure lag one lor.
ya lor
1 folder inside many folder.
startup sure lag till shit one
and they dun on antivirus one
jialat lea.....why simple things they dun noe
Originally posted by kenn3th:do you intend to keep long anot?
if not, then dont buy first.
my this comp is going last quite some time lar
my old athlon xp 2400 still running
maybe i will buy the last PCI express 2.0 card, buy ddr3, oc processpor
still can get biomedical seh.
im at pharmaceutical. -.-"
thanks MOD for closing it. sorry next time I must open myeyes and ears de..
read that thread again. Answered.
ya lor1 folder inside many folder.
startup sure lag till shit one
and they dun on antivirus one
jialat lea.....why simple things they dun noe
not they dont on, is they dont have.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my this comp is going last quite some time lar
i suggest getting the biggest psu, more casing mods -- cut a hole @ the side and put acrylic + lights.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my this comp is going last quite some time lar
get those extreme editons on top of being quad.
i using 750 watts
dun intend to mod case, i open up the side, then use normal fan blow in
my graphic card using non ref cooling
processor use asus sielnt knight 2
i think no need extreme, i dun oc a lot
hehe, get extreme, then get rams which run on 1066mhz.
steady alr.
aiya
1066 not enough
my mobo support ddr3 1600
must get 1600 ddr3
core 2 extreme quadcore QX9770 OC 4.0
thermaltake tsunami
yes
best
then buy 2 4870x2
1500watss PSU
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:aiya
1066 not enough
my mobo support ddr3 1600
must get 1600 ddr3
core 2 extreme quadcore QX9770 OC 4.0
thermaltake tsunami
yes
best
then buy 2 4870x2
1500watss PSU
i get horny thinking of the pcmark scores alr.
my 3dmark06 on vista is 15K
Shouldn't you be studying?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Shouldn't you be studying?
shouldn bus555 be studying too?
NO LA ZZ FAME INSGFORUM MORE IMPORTANT TALK ABOUT SEX GIRLAND GAME MORE IMPORTANT
SPEAK OF THE DEVIL!!!!![]()
Originally posted by SBS591L:NO LA ZZ FAME INSGFORUM MORE IMPORTANT TALK ABOUT SEX GIRLAND GAME MORE IMPORTANT
O_O?
mypillowtalks must study too.