Originally posted by SBS591L:NO LA ZZ FAME INSGFORUM MORE IMPORTANT TALK ABOUT SEX GIRLAND GAME MORE IMPORTANT
are u bus666 or 777?
Originally posted by kenn3th:mypillowtalks must study too.
Eh eh eh...mai siam hor.![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
are u bus666 or 777?
I AM YOUR TEH KOR LAH.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Eh eh eh...mai siam hor.
reminds me of bus666, bus777+ tintinspartan+ 8033D
Originally posted by SBS591L:I AM YOUR TEH KOR LAH.
then I am ur father :)
Thou are someone's father? Are thou old enough?
14 years old. hmm.
it's possible.
21 pages to go.
UR MAMA LA TEH KOR GOT PAPA WAN AH U IS NO BRAIN DE ISIT. HAIZZ, NVM MOD PLEASE CLOSE THIS THREAD THANKS
request not approved.
i intend to make my crapbox 80 pages u know.
and mind ur language.
Originally posted by kenn3th:request not approved.
and mind ur language.
If I kancho you I become mod?![]()
mods list are full.
unless someone steps down
simi si kanchow?
Originally posted by kenn3th:mods list are full.
unless someone steps down
simi si kanchow?
Dunch tell ya.![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:request not approved.
and mind ur language.
Your mind your language sounds cool. If another forum opens up, will there be more mod place?
you better dont drop soap.
*drop toothbrush*
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Your mind your language sounds cool. If another forum opens up, will there be more mod place?
lol, life-rockz (aka me) dont intend to open up anytime soon. cause more forums = more competition and which one must i side?
might as well side this forum.
and it is my sweat and blood.
since Dec last year, i have been seeing it rise.
from a no body forum to a something forum. (top forums) beating even singles club and noiseology and gaming paradise.
to be the top gaming/ crapping forum.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:*drop toothbrush*
/me *shoves in a toilet brush*
Originally posted by kenn3th:
lol, life-rockz (aka me) dont intend to open up anytime soon. cause more forums = more competition and which one must i side?might as well side this forum.
from a no body forum to a something forum. (top forums) beating even singles club and noiseology and gaming paradise.
because im here ma.. ((: *proud* hahahahahs
lol, life-rockz (aka me) dont intend to open up anytime soon. cause more forums = more competition and which one must i side?might as well side this forum.
Quantity over quality.![]()
I still have space to open up you know?
you inclusive, daisuke inclusive, wengkit inclusive, sandking, kenny ect too.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I still have space to open up you know?
i have space. but, i cant have 20 over who visit my forum regularly to be mods..
yah lor.. true.
is it good to open up forums?