Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u were!
were you?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
have! in your dreams. lols.
you ask kenneth plan lor. he lao da..
btw. i wont be going. and.. got XX lar kenneth
why ni mei you qu?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I wasn't involved.
and this bugger above![]()
who wants to bring us night cycling.
oklar
when 16/f ORD, he become night cycling guide for the day.
treat us drinks oni.
but QX nid organise us a bbq at costa sand.
MWAHAHAHHAHAHAAH
outing details> page 3 and 4
Kenneth where do you live?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oklar
when 16/f ORD, he become night cycling guide for the day.
treat us drinks oni.
but QX nid organise us a bbq at costa sand.
MWAHAHAHHAHAHAAH
Shouldn't it be the guy who treats the lady?
Me and raine?![]()
pulau ubin.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Shouldn't it be the guy who treats the lady?Me and raine?
raine is a male for godsake ![]()
u oso male. anyhow put hebe pic as msn DP
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Kenneth where do you live?
Jurong west.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pulau ubin.
that is fireice
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
that is fireice
fireice is snowcity lar ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Jurong west.
Go and study lar.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Go and study lar.
Study and crap forum
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fireice is snowcity lar
I laughed
beeeeeeeeeeeep
Originally posted by SBS7484P:beeeeeeeeeeeep
hello
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Study and crap forum
dun study lar!
it's the holiday!
hi i'm new here
out wif it.
are you bus555's clone?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun study lar!
it's the holiday!
your foot.
impossible.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:out wif it.
are you bus555's clone?
bus555 si siang?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
your foot.impossible.
why?
possible for me leh.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why?
possible for me leh.
as of now la.
next time, i doubt so.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
bus555 si siang?
haha, hi, welcome to our [[hideout]]
do you play any online games?