Play play play......
Go study lar!!![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
as of now la.next time, i doubt so.
cause of the O lvl?
no worries.
my way of studying is different than urs.
i study smart and not hard.
unlike u, study smart and hard.
si sbs 3625 ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause of the O lvl?
no worries.my way of studying is different than urs.
Wah.....
President scholar in the making
*clap clap clap*
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause of the O lvl?
no worries.my way of studying is different than urs.
we shall see.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Wah.....President scholar in the making
*clap clap clap*
At one point FI was hunting for my nicks having caused a ruckus at Bar and shoutbox, but I escaped the massacre with my last bus nick and this one.![]()
thank you, thank you.
i wonder if we can reach page 80 2moro..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:At one point FI was hunting for my nicks having caused a ruckus at Bar and shoutbox, but I escaped the massacre with my last bus nick and this one.
so 3625 ? gone?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
so 3625 ? gone?
Gone lor.....wait wait. I go dig up the stupid threads I created.![]()
really boliao...
having 1 nick not fun enough ah?
wow.. this one yet another big jump. my pc's all taken off duty for a few days for massive cleaning/scanning/ugrading of softwares and therefore... hehe
har?
we shall reach page 80. QUick post
enough with the barness!
Gone lor.....wait wait. I go dig up the stupid threads I created.
i have been here for so long and i m not gone yet
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:enough with the barness!
desu desu~~
me agree with daisuke.
nooooooooooooooooooo....
dun make me edit it!
Originally posted by Clone:):
desu desu~~me agree with daisuke.
Desu? Is that a word?
i agree![]()
So the story goes.....FI got fed up with all those cock-bull-shit stories and promptly hunted me down.![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Desu? Is that a word?
yes desu~ ^^