i swear i will nvr add u
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:kenn3th laptop die.
finally!
let’s make chaos!
which means that he won't be here for quite some time..![]()
man, just when I was abt to ask him to troubleshoot my omnia..![]()
I keep seeing ken online intermittently.![]()
he's avoiding u lar.
i cant stop listening to A little piece of heaven T_T
morning!
Originally posted by QX179R:which means that he won't be here for quite some time..
man, just when I was abt to ask him to troubleshoot my omnia..
im here haha. what's up?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I keep seeing ken online intermittently.
knn, you whre got add me?![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he's avoiding u lar.
i cant stop listening to A little piece of heaven T_T
nice song. and btw! 11 more pages
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:555 is on the rampage again.
Anyway there was this 555 brand that made stainless steel pots, the things that came out of it usually tasted good. Dunno what happened to it now.
pasar malam got sell
i remember that brand oso.
now i listening to Welcome to my life - Simple plan.
Originally posted by kenn3th:nice song. and btw! 11 more pages
nice rite???
my jie say not nice.
she siao.
listen to lousy singers and say dey gd..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nice rite???
my jie say not nice.
she siao.
listen to lousy singers and say dey gd..
but when i am so vexed, i will not want to hear it.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i remember that brand oso.
now i listening to Welcome to my life - Simple plan.
listen to Secondhand serenade songs
or
untitiled - simple plan
or
perfect- simple plan
or
complicated - avil
in future ![]()
i mapling now den later watch magical girl lyrical.
afternoon ~
noon~
good aftermoon..
damn my casefan not spinning fast enuff... stll jam at those 2000 something rpm speeds
then how fast you want it to be..![]()
3.4k rpm
as long as it doesn't do any damage to your system & yourself can oreadi..
too slow, my comp running hot. later shall post the speedfan screenshot.. hdd 72C
my cpu temp sensor dunno why not working, reported as 0C
i need the fan to go faster.. grr..
bring it to the place where you did your comp & see if they can help you with your prob..
i didnt "do" my comp~~!
its a HP.. like dell, ibm, acer and prolly everything else their fan control's an automatic and got no manual overrides..
well at least the ATI cooler fan on my GPU goes up when it gets hot.. this one juz sits there idling away
Originally posted by QX179R:bring it to the place where you did your comp & see if they can help you with your prob..
you need help?
with omnia?
erm, no need liao coz just got figured it out..
but may need your help later..