Originally posted by SBS7484P:i didnt "do" my comp~~!
its a HP.. like dell, ibm, acer and prolly everything else their fan control's an automatic and got no manual overrides..
well at least the ATI cooler fan on my GPU goes up when it gets hot.. this one juz sits there idling away
well, when the temperatures increase @ above 30degree, the fans will start kicking in and go to max. (as temp increases)
can't seem to activate the "repeat" option for the msg tone..![]()
haha, shouldnt it continue screaming?
well done people, we are 10 pages away
so, now, what should we call the new crapbox?
- there is no crapbox?
-hide the crapbox
-what the crapbox!!
Originally posted by kenn3th:haha, shouldnt it continue screaming?
I can't seem to select that option but I need that option just in case I may miss the sms coming in..
what does it say?
that particular box is grey in colour meaning that option can't be used..
World-dominating crapbox!
mwahahahaahahhaa
next mod who open can decide
so... fastest fingers first.
i cannot participate ![]()
What the hell....rain again.
I WANT TO GO OUT BIKE OR JOG!!!
ARRGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
still no sign of rain over here at my area..![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:What the hell....rain again.
I WANT TO GO OUT BIKE OR JOG!!!
ARRGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lol, no rain here.
you have your own bike?
speak of the devil*
thunder
Makes me feel like my leave all wasted....I dio Saturday duty somemore.
Sibei dulan!
just endure lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:just endure lah..
a week left hor.
Originally posted by kenn3th:a week left hor.
ARRRGGGHHH!!!!
Originally posted by kenn3th:a week left hor.
oh yeah..![]()
i leveled~
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
ARRRGGGHHH!!!!
153 days.
don't worry, very soon it will be over..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't worry, very soon it will be over..
Back with pinky then....I missed it.
boys like girls
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Back with pinky then....I missed it.
you have your 11b =)
you'll always be my thunder
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you'll always be my thunder
And I'll be your lover.![]()
why. why does she appear in my dreams.