Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:17 mins before going out to the mosque wif an old pri sch fren
what time come back?
4 pages to go!![]()
15300 posts! >: )
i think i better stop.
if not fifi might ban me or delete this thread!
then no 80 pages!
i dont like odd number 1879!
go for 1880!
Originally posted by kenn3th:i dont like odd number 1879!
go for 1880!
You like guys right?![]()
no!
Originally posted by kenn3th:i think i better stop.
if not fifi might ban me or delete this thread!
then no 80 pages!
Fireice does the same thing
tml confirm 80.
last post today/
boliao.
i'm back for ff9!
what? this is spam area?lol
anyway. im addicted to mousehunt and nfsmw..
agh. kenneth. u think if i start NFS fanclub in tech forum will survive well anots =S
gd evening ~
evening ambu.
gd evening ambulance.
hais.. suddenly don feel like ff9-ing but i oso dun wan slp..
brb, gonna watch the last episode of the crime hunters on ch 8..
nites people.
i'm gonna sleep and train my ff9chars til 13 the next morning :D
google chrome interface is nice but got connection problem..
if i'm not wrong, google chrome is the beta version..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:brb, gonna watch the last episode of the crime hunters on ch 8..
hey! i was watching tt too...
lol.. tt bai ze bian tai one...
dun like the ending, he escaped in the ambulance then later they just said he was caught 3 hrs later in yishun, should have included the scene as well lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun like the ending, he escaped in the ambulance then later they just said he was caught 3 hrs later in yishun, should have included the scene as well lah..
hmmm.. let's imagine the ending ourselves...
case 1:
know the direction of tt ambulance
the road block. n caught him...
case 2:
patrolling police car saw the ambulance n chased after him...
hmm... then wad abt the ppl he caught?
Originally posted by uponAStaR:
hmm... then wad abt the ppl he caught?
you meant what about the pple that bai ze killed in the ambulance..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you meant what about the pple that bai ze killed in the ambulance..
nono... i thought he had some victims in his hands??
tt y the jess n (forgot name) didn kill him.. not meh??
jess & tinghui..
but jess opened a shot thru the fishtank to just injure him then threw the gun over to tinghui where he fired another shot but wtf bai ze still didn't die..![]()