not meant for him to die mah... just to injure him so tt he cnt fight back..
but in the end he still did.. he killed everyone in the ambulance... n hw did he got to the driver's seat?
i very funny one when watching... i find it even scarier than horrior movies lar...
drama is always like that one, so kua zhang..
maybe he held one of the person inside the ambulance hostage to act as the driver, asked him to drive to some ulu place thereafter killed them all, then he took over the wheel..
wonder mon wat show will take over that crime hunters..![]()
still thinking if I should upgrade the firmware of my omnia..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:drama is always like that one, so kua zhang..
maybe he held one of the person inside the ambulance hostage to act as the driver, asked him to drive to some ulu place thereafter killed them all, then he took over the wheel..
wonder mon wat show will take over that crime hunters..
haha... monday i cnt watch anymore
sch terms starts n parents r gona scream at me if i continue to
oh yah hor, 1 week sch holiday only rite..
hope its gonna be some nice drama as the replacement..![]()
not sure if I should get the firmware updated for my omnia..![]()
yoyoyo
greetings there, haven't head for bed yet..![]()
these few days always sleep at 5
habit alr
u?
raining over here in the south
can't get to sleep..
anyway, gonna have my pre-dawn meal in about an 1hr or so time..
Originally posted by gunner77:raining over here in the south
eastern still bo rain leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can't get to sleep..
anyway, gonna have my pre-dawn meal in about an 1hr or so time..
u fasting ?
Originally posted by QX179R:eastern still bo rain leh..
wah here heavy rain
yeah, i'm fasting & its day 6..
hopefully eastern side will rain later..
ohh, enjoy ur meal ![]()
anyways
i go to bed now
good nite ![]()
fark, there's a roach in my room & i just "shot" it down..![]()
morning
Originally posted by QX179R:oh yah hor, 1 week sch holiday only rite..
hope its gonna be some nice drama as the replacement..
according the the tv programme, new show is Room in my Heart
no idea nice or not cos nvr watch b4
woah!
uponAStar is a stalker! untl now den post in dis thread!
gd sat morning to all ~
evening~
now its afternoon liao..![]()
evening lar!