Originally posted by kenn3th:
you got qn to ask mayi regarding file transferring right.I told u my pov alr, now u dble check lor.
What file transferring?
the tech genius at sg tech forum leh. malware university graduate also!
you lugi lor.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dunwan lar
i no trust a talking mouse online
Originally posted by kenn3th:the tech genius at sg tech forum leh. malware university graduate also!
you lugi lor.
-_______-
I wanna downgrade myself
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What file transferring?
his girl friend has prob downloading maple.
he wants to transfer the installation file to her.
via online.
i told him either msn sharing folders
or
upload to another site, mediafire.com
but i nid someone of my level.
not some intelligent talking mouse
his girl friend has prob downloading maple.he wants to transfer the installation file to her.
via online.
or
simi girl friend
his girl friend has prob downloading maple.he wants to transfer the installation file to her.
via online.
or
why doesn't he just burn a CD for her and give it to her... problem solved..
942MB...
thumb drive instead?
512MB T.T
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:512MB T.T
wah piang... uhh.. DVD-R?
Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang... uhh.. DVD-R?
left 1 and i dun wan waste it on her
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:left 1 and i dun wan waste it on her
you better not let her see this
Originally posted by the Bear:you better not let her see this
scared for wad?
she nvr surf sgf.
even if see, she's just a fren.
nothing more.
in the meantime, can invest in bigger thumb drive
yeah yeah.
how much 1 for 1GB??
and where is the nearest i can get in pasir ris?
cheap cheap
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:-_______-
I wanna downgrade myself
mai la!
why 1GB is $10-$20 but 750MB $100-$300
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah yeah.
how much 1 for 1GB??
and where is the nearest i can get in pasir ris?
lol, your school book shop got sell bo?
mine got.
1gb $19.00
wahlan so far...
i want near near.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why 1GB is $10-$20 but 750MB $100-$300
that one is zip drive aka larger capactiy floppys.
i have no idea wad u say but ok..
u know floppy disc?
yea lor that 750 mb /250mb is floppy disc drive lor.