new updates... anymoment now..
ken ken ![]()
It's updated!
The new details are up in the main page!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ken ken
yes bunny![]()
Rs HD will be available to members for the time being, till the beta is over.
Rs Low detail and high detail (former) has merged into one.
It's lagging ><
will try during the weekends
bad reviews, got dc-ed.
logged in twice, but still as slow.
Characters look shorter and fatter and rounder
lagged out.
TIme for me to get a new cape! the new one looks simpily cmi
ok.
wont log in until al is fixed ![]()
sian confirm alot of bug
all worlds are offline for the moment.
Servers are back up and running @ 100%
man...updating so slow!
I prefer the old rs!
Originally posted by kenn3th:I prefer the old rs!
Loading Title Screen....stuck at 50%.![]()
I like the new graphics, however, if it hinders with my game play, i would rather not have it.
Damn it, they took away the "off music" button during loading....freaking song blaring for past 5 mins liao.
You have not seen the long logging in time even after the first time of buffering.
sia la...my char become left handed. ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:sia la...my char become left handed.
didn notice that.
Emotes are nicer now!
i played... like the same oni...
HD is different.
i forgotten my pw already -.-
oni HD...