my the number 1 fan make 1 lor.
saw it, reported to fireice le.
u noe wad.. reading back dis thread replies is entertaining ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u noe wad.. reading back dis thread replies is entertaining
bus555 rly too much what.
Originally posted by kenn3th:bus555 rly too much what.
nvmlar. we have to giv way to less-abled people who are retarded in the mind.

poor him, wants to graduate to NA nxt year but seeing his english... no hope liao
dai> you take screenshot.
of his stupid thread.
so that even if he change name we can hav evidence
u take lar. i dun wan to bother wif idiots. it's a hassle and might bring me down to his level.
i want him banned once and for all.
now u noe how i feel like last time but i soon calm down and say to myself, " it's kinda gay distubing a retard online thru the internet. " and so i've stopped
dis is my solution to ur wrath,
i shall.
how come so many topics go off topic
dunnoe ![]()
the hideout members all no concentration 1.
my solution to this is to send them to Nazi's concentration camp ![]()
cos got daisuke here ma
i noe..
i'm famous ![]()
solution to dis?
ban him ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dunnoe
the hideout members all no concentration 1.
my solution to this is to send them to Nazi's concentration camp
you wann know something?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i noe..
i'm famous
solution to dis?
ban him
and i will rise
we all will die dere ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:we all will die dere
hitler will die in the end.
everyone will die in the end tuupig
i m an worm!
shut up stupid clone.
hahahahas.. stupid clone daisuke.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahahahas.. stupid clone daisuke.
i agree.
i wud like to complain why kenn3th is not banned along wif his clones.
WTF. ![]()