Originally posted by kenn3th:
dinky's spam bot doesnt work!post alot,but post count remains the same
dont anyhow ar.. where got spam bot.. u r the spam bot.. lols
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dunwan, i scared i angered her and get myself the ban button instead of free p-membership
take the risk..
so will you say deal or no deal to the banker's offer..![]()
:lol: my aim...1805 post
no deal!
i dunwan my hard-earned 10k cash to go down the drain.
10k~ 10k~
reached! woot!
ok, going sleep liao -.-zzz
I think I reach my target already...haha
congrats 10K liao..
lets see.. 86?
Originally posted by dinky1409:
dont anyhow ar.. where got spam bot.. u r the spam bot.. lols
human spam board![]()
ok, so since ah kun roti has reached 10K posts dat mean this topic can be locked liao..![]()
where are the mods when we need them!
ain't you one..![]()
Actually i had more than 10k post, but after the recent forum change it decreased ![]()
huh, can decrease by itself de meh..![]()
u nvr knew because you werent in the old forum format ![]()
i shud have 15k post counts if it werent for the change.
Originally posted by QX179R:ain't you one..
i have a new spot u know.
interested?
pm me for more details![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u nvr knew because you werent in the old forum format
i shud have 15k post counts if it werent for the change.
i would have 17k! jason let me drop 2k post count!
cause last time u edit posts, considered as posting.
den i always edit my posts to bump some threads ![]()
and that post always appear the highest!
there was once, I noticed like my post counts drop & till now I still haven't found out why..
my vizard and the performance thread.
Forum system change lor
dun forget the minicity too.
what ish that?
lame retarded stuff.
i'm too old for such stuff already ><