Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u eat my soldiers! how dare u!
i shall send god now to punish u!
I cant punish myself! yoo soldier is gothpunks? mine are vampires.. damn fit ones..
Originally posted by dinky1409:
I cant punish myself! yoo soldier is gothpunks? mine are vampires.. damn fit ones..
Vamps? Eat pants.
hee hee
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Vamps? Eat pants.
hee hee
yours?
Silence.
Dinky, do as you are told, get rid of that peasant!
Originally posted by kenn3th:Silence.
Dinky, do as you are told, get rid of that peasant!
Simi peasant? I kill yoo. Go and clean toilet now or get some butt action.
You do as i told, or your porno pics will be published!
Originally posted by kenn3th:You do as i told, or your porno pics will be published!
Eh dont leh.. I thought that one we both promised don't show other people.. Ony for our eyes..
woi!
why all fighting over my throne
wad porno pics?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:woi!
why all fighting over my throne
wad porno pics?
What your throne? I Am Joker. I Am MAD. All yoo noobs laugh @ me..
Eh dont leh.. I thought that one we both promised don't show other people.. Ony for our eyes..
that's more like it
now..
eliminate daisuke
Originally posted by kenn3th:
that's more like itnow..
eliminate daisuke
I cannot.. I also got porno with him
shuddup inferior races.
do my hwk now!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shuddup inferior races.
do my hwk now!
sorry boss i cannot.. i need go airport and eat popeye..
go ahead.
get me more minions from oversea.
remember to bring sweater!
sorry boss i cannot.. i need go airport and eat popeye..
good luck
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go ahead.
get me more minions from oversea.
Lols.. Simi minions? My army of vampire damn cool leh all wear black shades and hoods.. and we can fly and we damn fast.. beats yoo minions anytime..
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
good luck
lols gd luck to eat popeye? I not gg anywhere lah I welcoming my noob buddies back from their wannabe alaska expedition lols..
Lols.. Simi minions? My army of vampire damn cool leh all wear black shades and hoods.. and we can fly and we damn fast.. beats yoo minions anytime..
shuddup.
do u wan to start a new world war against me?
nothing can beat my ss!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shuddup.
do u wan to start a new world war against me?
Lets rock babey~ My vampires against your gothpunks? You aint stand no chance! Muahaha.. Kenn3th, yoo ally with me k?
Originally posted by kenn3th:nothing can beat my ss!
what is ss? Sissy sisters?
noo.. kenn3th is in the winning team and that is mine!
Lol nevm I can handle all yoo noobs at once.. but not tonight I gg off oredi lmaoooooooo Damn shag.. Keep postponing my report due on monday knn... PFffttttttttt
mwahahahaha.
go vile creature!
we shall duel nxt time.