oww!
Directions to jump off a cliff
"advice for today: no money, dont withdraw"
I didn know they are so big!
QX, tried b4?
Good for those people in bar..
is dis an insult to my eng
haha, shall i show you to ..
fyi, I dun handle fire extinguishers (aka hand grenade), i handly mainly the stretcher as well as other medical stuffs in the ambulance..
icic, medic ma.
i posted before.. i'll post again...
Ah bear >yours all menus?
friend who worked in Beijing a few years ago sent this to me... he took them... i think they have been circling the internet after i posted them in another forum too
here are a few more from another source:
this last one, i concur fully...
maybe, the chinese, do really predict the future
When people become overly dependent on technology, guess what happens...
Originally posted by LatecomerX:When people become overly dependent on technology, guess what happens...
guess the source is alasta vista!
Originally posted by LatecomerX:When people become overly dependent on technology, guess what happens...
beijing olympics they really buck up leh, no more louya english
really broken sia.
Originally posted by the Bear:friend who worked in Beijing a few years ago sent this to me... he took them... i think they have been circling the internet after i posted them in another forum too
here are a few more from another source:
this last one, i concur fully...
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
especially the last one.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
I remember a bigger one
wow tml i will handle those hand grenades carefully at work
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Should ask fifi to try this in bar..