GOODLUCK~!
THANKYOU!
so bo liao.
nah. help you increase 1 post. ![]()
thank you ah.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:so bo liao.
nah. help you increase 1 post.
is it?
SAF more bo liao?
when will it be my turn??
u got ur own forum meh?
soon don't worry..
this is on the forum.
you contribute to the forum.
post count inanother thread dey
opsss =X hahahahahaahs
sometimes people are blurrr
harnor harnor. dis thread shud b locked up until gunner attained us 11k replies.
no.. u shld be shut up. LOL
fine!
i shall leave dis forum until it attains 11k replies den..
why involve me now? ![]()
obligated to help.
since i will be very free, i shall help ![]()
i shall help u guys as well as those peeps in sgsexfourm ![]()
not forgetting the bar forum as well too..![]()
another one.
Qx, maybe attracting ain hard at all
luck is just wat we need..
Originally posted by QX179R:not forgetting the bar forum as well too..
u still remember the collin? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:luck is just wat we need..
more of time, to establish ourselves.![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u still remember the collin?
hell yeah, i can't forget..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hell yeah, i can't forget..
where is he now? ![]()
probably someone served him a bowl of ban mian liao..