from what i heard, NS men serve till 40 yrs old then those regulars or higher ranking would serve till 50 yrs..
so heng lah, my rank not that high..
haha, Qx... must be cursing now.
haha, cursing but on the other hand glad coz just look at the 10 yrs of difference..
relax, many people treat it as a "holiday" or a break from the wroking society.
just hope no more being tekan during the reservist training..
So.....how has it been serving with SCDF?
no words can describe it seriously..
Originally posted by QX179R:no words can describe it seriously..
Haha.......sama sama.
I hate my current life, but I know I won't get a chance to see flying fishes and dolphins for free soon again. At least not in the near future.
Mixed feelings.
don't worry, just serve your remaining months..
So how are you eeling now?
went back to your station to find them?
no rush - take back my pinky 1st then go back suan those who will be ord-ing in 2010..
kaos!!
take photo with your omnia and post here
then censor those important details.
Originally posted by QX179R:no rush - take back my pinky 1st then go back suan those who will be ord-ing in 2010..
Evil sia....
man, got the urge to go upgrade firmware but then scared that it will drain my battery much faster after the upgrade..
find the firm ware version.
use google. search for it, see what happens.
people normally will say that this firm ware battery life better ect.
i'm intending to bring it down to the svc ctr to do it after the fasting month & will bomb them with many questions..
my friend just got one too.
haha, steep learning curve.
pinky pinky!
i think the thread title can change coz the pinky in now reunited with me..
Meh, i miss my pinky...
Originally posted by Weng_Kit:Meh, i miss my pinky...
lols. come come. i lend u see mine =X
<3 pinky!
MOD, pls edit away if it is too offensive:
Who is Pinky in de first place?
Domo ^^
Originally posted by bus555:MOD, pls edit away if it is too offensive:
Who is Pinky in de first place?
for us to know & for you to find out..