hur hur.
combo break~
mwahahahahahahahahaha kenn3th and QX never get to make the new crapbox ![]()
*wonders when can i watch it again ...
watch wad?
jolin tsai prawn video? ![]()
(-;-)
u think leh ~
so it is jolin tsai prawn video!
sianz no first post alr!
mwahahahahhaahahaha.
dis is the official new crapbox, "where the crapbox" is an experiment to how many pages we can go ![]()
and it's not there yet >: )
100 pages for 'where's the crapbox'
i hereby propose all mods be banned and spanked
Let's welcome our first distinguished guest, mr laurence.
yes i agree.
ban all mods in sgforums ![]()
imo, unsticky better.
if not v- difficult for people to know if got cb.
most of all, lets have that fireice spanked and castrated
Locked lor !!
Wanna listen to my story to buy cai png ?
why u locked
!
i've got the last post dere ![]()
all siao dingdong
i go bathe
bathe nvr invite
from tammy =x
âœD. says:
er
âœD. says:
t's an old rule
âœD. says:
under the old sg
âœD. says:
sgF
âœD. says:
that any thread above 80 pages will apparently slow down the server and may even crash it
Domo™ ♂- says:
now?
Originally posted by yong93:Locked lor !!
Wanna listen to my story to buy cai png ?
crap here! np!
so cool ![]()
let's crash the server and all have to restart making new accounts starting from 0 posts
you try it on 555's forum..
later he comfirm lock