Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I want to go to school tml....mommy....
shuddup lar ![]()
ur ord still long way to go!
go geylang!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shuddup lar
ur ord still long way to go!
go geylang!
I want leh.....wah lao I on leave that time, my superior called me say want this want that done by tml.
I want to go school sia!!
i mean last part of video which just ended and i'm left with 2 episodes but i'm nt watching em today ...
I want leh.....wah lao I on leave that time, my superior called me say want this want that done by tml.I want to go school sia!!
i wan go sleep and not be at school !!
Yesterday duty, me and dutywatch went to sleep at 2200....
At the other side, at the ship I was from, the dutywatch watched LOST from 1900-0700.
i h8 sch ZzZ i'm stressed out ... today i started browsing my dad's old collection of RD in his car and found an article tt says bad stress can lead to ulcers ...
Originally posted by yong93:i h8 sch ZzZ i'm stressed out ... today i started browsing my dad's old collection of RD in his car and found an article tt says bad stress can lead to ulcers ...
I want to go back to school!
stress simi stress?
school not stress.
it's boring ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:stress simi stress?
school not stress.
it's boring
Don't tell me you don't have the slightest bit of stress in school?![]()
with people around me ... its stressful living ...
my life has been bad enuf may i die in peace at least for thats when i die ...
Don't tell me you don't have the slightest bit of stress in school?
meiyo ![]()
i dun even noe how stress feels like..
i dun believe in stress thus not getting any ![]()
*you ... nites ... cant bear to say farewell to comp ...
ok. i go eat maggi den sleep liao.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:meiyo
i dun even noe how stress feels like..
i dun believe in stress thus not getting any
Actually a bit of stress helps.
Just like a bit of inflation.![]()
Originally posted by yong93:*you ... nites ... cant bear to say farewell to comp ...
Why stress?
Come, tell jie-jie.![]()
*vomit*
jie-jie... disgusting..
sian lor tmr got school...........
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:*vomit*
jie-jie... disgusting..
GO AND SLEEP LAR.![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:sian lor tmr got school...........
Wanna.....swop?![]()
Wanna.....swop?
dont want.
im going in 2-3 years time ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont want.im going in 2-3 years time
You taking O's now or over already?
taking O now
sec 5 tis year.
2 of my friends NS deferment kena reject ![]()
tats makes me worried ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
taking O nowsec 5 tis year.
2 of my friends NS deferment kena reject
tats makes me worried
On what condition you want to defer?