Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:woot!
my jie said i fckin lot times more handsome than bus555
i showed her the picture of the bustard and compare.
What picture you showed? Of 3 5s?![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:woot!
my jie said i fckin lot times more handsome than bus555
i showed her the picture of the bustard and compare.
I think not only you but most of us here are..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I like the original baked one.
yea not bad too. but i dont like the ones with salted egg inside.![]()
Diao.....instructed to call Formidable's taokay....call wrong number.
Me: Harlow? Is this Formidable GY?
Recipient: Huh?
Me: Sorry wrong number.![]()
formidable GY?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
formidable GY?
I was sorry that I talked to a civilian in that way.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Diao.....instructed to call Formidable's taokay....call wrong number.
Me: Harlow? Is this Formidable GY?
Recipient: Huh?
Me: Sorry wrong number.
please lah - this is not fastest finger first round leh (was this from the who wants to be a millionaire show)..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
What picture you showed? Of 3 5s?
dis pic
Actually this phone mishap is not the funniest I have encountered....
Ages ago when I was still in naval school, all of us had to stay-in. Since we had the luxury of ordering food from outside for supper, one day our mouths got itchy and we pushed someone to take orders and buy us supper from a famous bah chor mee store.
The business was probably good, he tried calling a few times, no reply.
And when someone did pick up....
Him: HARLOW BAR CHOR MEE.
Recipient: (Probably) Har?
Him: Sorry....actually I wish to order xx packets of bar chor mee.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dis pic
was him the one showing the universal sign or was it one of his frens..![]()
Heh.....zhun boh? He looks so cute.![]()
did you forget to include this " "
Originally posted by QX179R:was him the one showing the universal sign or was it one of his frens..
using my great interpretation skill.. it's his fren.
Originally posted by QX179R:did you forget to include this " "
No leh....the middle finger looks out of place with his baby fats.
So geram!!![]()
disgusting... wan see me put up middle finger?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:disgusting... wan see me put up middle finger?
Nah....but I won't mind if its the one between your 2 ballish "fingers".![]()
go die ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go die
Gorteh?![]()
oni for chiobus to view ![]()
u not chiobu ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oni for chiobus to view
u not chiobu
*points at cute picture of 555*![]()
tsk. after getting this CB to page 21 den not visiting anymore until kenn3th comes back cause got gay 16/f here.
The bus crapbox changed name to chatbox but its contents remained crappier than crap here.
wanna change our crabox name at 500th post? ![]()
now like si bei no link.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:wanna change our crabox name at 500th post?
now like si bei no link.
Change for what??
Stay true to your roots!
If you create crap, stay crap!