hi ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Idiots!!I said I'm at home already still tell me die die must go out and buy.
KNN damn dulan.
NS = No Say..
Heard that can go NS after Sec 4 hehe!
ur head lar.
is after ur secondary sch den can go.
does not mean u can skip sec5 and go NS.
use ur brain lar stupid.
why is bussy555 so enthusiastic about NS..![]()
he wants to burn his fats ![]()
like that is pes bp liao lah..
morning and i'm studying history now.
gd afternoon peeps ~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ur head lar.
is after ur secondary sch den can go.
does not mean u can skip sec5 and go NS.
use ur brain lar stupid.
NT no sec 5.
NT till sec 4, then N level, then ITE.
Originally posted by bus555:Heard that can go NS after Sec 4 hehe!
Siao?
Dont get so hyped up because of what you see in NCC.
It's totally different.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:morning and i'm studying history now.
see lar, last minute.
sure history one.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Idiots!!I said I'm at home already still tell me die die must go out and buy.
KNN damn dulan.
haha, buy what?
chips?
fhm?
Originally posted by QX179R:gd evening all & i hope everyone is ok ~
its day 9th of the fasting month..
just 21 more days to go.
yeah, its 20 more days as of now since its day 10th..
Endure!
you have endured 1/3 of it.
if I can endure the 2 yrs, nothing that I can't endure..![]()
er.. planned what to do after?
continue study lor - not planning to join the workforce yet..
oh yah, take my licence oso..
those who are ambulance/fire engine drivers can convert after a certain milage?
like those in the Army/Navy/Airforce?
sry i noob but what do you mean can convert after a certain mileage..![]()
posting from school..
now cca time wor.. hahah..
the PC's here make a heavenly amount of noise. ive juz went into the BIOS of 9 HP xw4300 and one HP xw9300 workstations, turned the max fans on.. hehehe..
and now the noise is juz... heavenly.
so i assume your cca is computer club..![]()
partially. my side is ava la.. but i wonder why am i messing with the BIOS :P
the sound is lovely wor.. hahaha
don't make it to obvious hor..![]()