wth is bangkai ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:oh mi gosh!
buz555 mak moi mod
he oso made me mod but I sent him PM to de-mod me..![]()
hello
its my 8888 post
HUAT AH!
then its huat time to sign up for some pee-membership liao..![]()
never
no money for peeeeee ![]()
haha, ok & btw how's today's paper..![]()
err physic i dont understand sia. so i anyhow do.
chemistry the best la. i do all the question ![]()
all i can do ![]()
but physic.. ![]()
so dat means ur physics confirm gone case liao lah..![]()
ya lor ![]()
i dont even noe wtf they talking about
but i love my chemistry last question.. really make my brain think ![]()
3 unknown solution given. find out which is alkali,acid and water
so easy.
don't be over confident..![]()
to you might be easy but too others it might be hard (or even harder) as a rock..
i tink the whole class can do chemistry.
tmr no sch ![]()
friday is chem and maths paper
enjoy & don't forget to do your final mugging..
like I said earlier somewhere in this crapbox, wat a way to end the week with a maths paper..![]()
wats wrong wit maths at friday?
since term 3 i always have maths test of other schools paper.
sick and tired of it.
maths is my worse enemy..![]()
i hate maths too
last year N lvl prelim get A1
tis year mid year get F9 ![]()
wtf man..
what an "improvement" you've got..![]()
nabei i tink im the one of the few tat get F9 ![]()
when i saw my paper one get 30 plus upon 100
i dont have to see my paper 2 alr i also know wat grade i will get ![]()
haha, so how you think you'll fare for this fri maths & chem paper..![]()
chem ok la
coz my chem teacher the notes very good and useful and easy to understand.
but the maths.....guess i need more and more and more practise before i can take the o lvl ![]()
so this yr you're sitting for your o lvls..![]()
yeah, maths is all about daily practise..
yea.. o lvl. sec 5 man!
i re-took my o lvls that time..
why u re-took?
and u re-took as private ?
yup, i re-took as a private coz during my ite, I wanted to give it another shot so therefore i re-took lor..
then retook get better grades?