its both a gd & bad thing..![]()
yea..tats wat i tink too ![]()
feeling sleepy now
go have a nap then later can start ur revision liao..![]()
soon soon
so after this last paper on fri then holiday or wat..![]()
still got 2 weeks of sch (checking of paper and clarify last min doubts)
3rd oct is the last day of sch
after tat is 2 weeks study break.
followed by o lvl
so upcoming o lvls how, can or not..
i say cannot. but i will try my best la
even if i cannot make it, at least i noe i tried.
ok good noonz
me go sleep
all rites, enjoy ur nap & catch ya later then..![]()
my sch is forcing us to do weight and i scared of weight.
they say it prevents u from growing taller.
who says, unless its proven by the docs..
Another danger, that many young people don't want to acknowledge, is that there is an age where weight lifting is not advisable. When you are very young, your body has not yet fully matured. By lifting weights in your early or even late teens, actually inhibits bone growth because of the pressure put on the bones when lifting. Also, you are more likely to suffer a serious injury when you are younger because your body has not fully developed yet. Children younger than 17 years of age should not be lifting weights, certainly not heavy ones.
safety of course is still important in wat we want to do..
i'm bored.
same here..
shud i start giving random people random comments in frenster?
as long as its decent then by all means..![]()
u never gib me comment ![]()
dear kenn3th. is psX capable to play ps2 games? or do i have to find a ps2emulator? and can i play using iso wif the psemulators?
if psX can play ps2 games i wont feel so stupid wif my psX ...
waiting ppl to sell me runeaxes ~
so cannot?
haiz..
after i finish ff9. i going play ff1-12 den buy ff13 for xbox360. hopefully to get a hardisk/memory card for it too.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dear kenn3th. is psX capable to play ps2 games? or do i have to find a ps2emulator? and can i play using iso wif the psemulators?
ps2 shud be able to play ps1 games. yes, you must go find.
Originally posted by gunner77:hell yea man
today maths paper 2..
wah i use alot of paper sia
is tat a good thing or a bad thing?
if your papers are blank...![]()
38more pages to go and counting.