attack of the killer domo~
back ~
killer domo?
ah ken, u watching the 9pm drama on ch8 later..![]()
first class. Channel 5
no. not watching.
i dun watch teebees nowadays..
tuesdays got lots of nice shows..
i go watch!..
suxers!
Service 140
THE HIDEOUT to TAH BOLEH
via
Kendrick Rd
Pasir Ris St 21
Hahim Ave
den to andrewsuxmettastudentcock street
oh ya today on the way home guess what I saw hehe!
u saw zaogeng and cumshot?
why don't you start a topic at your forum on wat u saw today..
but not in our forum pls.
ok, i go watch the nanny daddy drama liao & will brb later..
the migrant worker got 3mil! hahahah!
i go train my chars in ff9..
Originally posted by bus555:Service 140
THE HIDEOUT to TAH BOLEH
via
Kendrick Rd
Pasir Ris St 21
Hahim Ave
I just about had it with you and your clones.
GET OUT of my forum.
i do not wish to entertain your crap.
kenneth is such a scary person when angered
hokay. change of mind. i go play Digimonworld3
I m just SICK of such nonsense.
If this forum were to progress, such crap must be removed.
Bus555, inclusive.
He's just an attention seeker who failed bigtime.
I need not him nor his clones scolding each other here, or him posting x rated content like i saw a girl ect. for all we know that nothing of those sorts happened.
got that cleared out of my mind.
good.
let's continue.